Adver­tise

The Philanthropist is the only print and online maga­zine that reaches the entire Swiss non-profit sector. Every foun­da­tion domic­i­led in Switz­er­land as well as NPOs and deci­sion-makers in execu­tive func­tions receive the publi­ca­tion by direct mail or electronically.

The philanthropist thus beco­mes an indis­pensable chan­nel for reaching this speci­fic target group with a common chari­ta­ble denominator.

Facts and figu­res on the foun­da­tion sector

Switz­er­land has over 13,000 foun­da­ti­ons, which toge­ther manage almost CHF 100 billion.
Further insights into this inte­re­sting sector can be found in the Foun­da­tion Report, which is published annu­ally by CEPS, Center for Phil­an­thropy Services and Swiss­Foun­da­ti­ons, the Asso­cia­tion of Swiss Chari­ta­ble Foundations.

In addi­tion to adver­ti­se­ments in The Philanthropist print and online, we also offer attrac­tive adver­ti­sing packa­ges in combi­na­tion with our plat­form stiftungschweiz.ch.

Contact us for further infor­ma­tion and indi­vi­dual offers: 

Tatjana Minz­laff, inserate@thephilanthropist.ch

The Philanthropist is the only print and online maga­zine that reaches the entire Swiss non-profit sector. Every foun­da­tion domic­i­led in Switz­er­land as well as NPOs and deci­sion-makers in execu­tive func­tions receive the publi­ca­tion by direct mail or electronically.Excellent!

The SWISS MEDIA Publishers Asso­cia­tion presen­ted the Q‑Award 2021 at the Trend Confe­rence for Specia­list and Specia­li­sed Media on 17 Novem­ber 2021. The jury of experts from the media and adver­ti­sing indu­stry awar­ded thephilanthropist.ch with the Q‑Award Digi­tal. The Q‑Award Print was excep­tio­nally awar­ded to two publi­ca­ti­ons. The jury awar­ded the prize to the two titles die UFA-Revue and Pflanzenfreund.

Inno­va­tive solutions

“The over­all concept as well as the perfect imple­men­ta­tion in terms of content and appearance convin­ced the Q‑Award jury to give the Digi­tal Award 2021 to thephilanthropist.ch,” it says in the justi­fi­ca­tion for the Q‑Award Digi­tal. The Q‑AWARD wants to show in an exem­plary way how quality can be achie­ved and perma­nently imple­men­ted in the field of profes­sio­nal and special media. With the digi­tal award, the asso­cia­tion wants to high­light in parti­cu­lar inno­va­tive solu­ti­ons such as cross-media offers and novel approa­ches. Design plays a role in the evalua­tion, as does market presence and exem­plary, inno­va­tive perfor­mance. The jury is compo­sed of: Roland Ehrler, Direc­tor, SWA/ASA Swiss Asso­cia­tion of Adver­ti­sers, Dr. René Gros­sen­ba­cher, Mana­ging Direc­tor Publi­com AG, Jean-Pierre Ritler, Media Maker, JPR Media GmbH, Urs Schnei­der, Owner Media­schnei­der AG, Raoul Wanger, Univer­sity of Bern and Mari­anne Läder­ach, Head of Media Insti­tute / Marke­ting VSM.
More about the Q‑Award

StiftungSchweiz is committed to enabling a modern philanthropy that unites and excites people and has maximum impact with minimal time and effort.

Follow StiftungSchweiz on

The Philanthropist by subscribtion
Benefit now!

Annon­cer

The Philanthropist est le seul maga­zine imprimé et en ligne qui s’adresse à l’en­sem­ble du secteur non lucra­tif Suisse. Toutes les fonda­ti­ons domic­i­liées en Suisse ainsi que les OSBL et les déci­deurs exer­çant des fonc­tions exécu­ti­ves reçoiv­ent la publi­ca­tion par cour­rier adressé ou par voie électronique.

Cela fait de The Philanthropist un canal indis­pensable pour atteindre ce groupe cible spécifique.

Faits et chif­fres sur le secteur des fondations

La Suisse compte plus de 13’000 fonda­ti­ons qui gèrent ensem­ble près de 100 milli­ards de francs.
Vous trou­ve­rez d’au­tres infor­ma­ti­ons sur ce secteur intéres­sant dans le rapport de fonda­tion, publié chaque année par le CEPS, Center for Phil­an­thropy Services and Swiss­Foun­da­ti­ons, l’As­so­cia­tion suisse des fonda­ti­ons caritatives.

En plus des publi­ci­tés dans The Philanthropist impri­mées et en ligne, nous propo­sons égale­ment des packs publi­ci­taires attra­yants en combi­nai­son avec notre portail StiftungSchweiz.ch.

Conta­c­tez-nous pour de plus amples infor­ma­ti­ons et des offres person­nali­sées.
Madame Tatjana Minz­laff, inserate@thephilanthropist.ch

Excel­lent !

Lors de la confé­rence sur les tendan­ces des médias profes­si­on­nels et spécia­li­sés du 17 novembre 2021, l’as­so­cia­tion des éditeurs MÉDIAS SUISSES a décerné le Q‑Award 2021. Le jury, composé d’ex­per­tes et d’ex­perts du secteur des médias et de la publi­cité, a décerné le Q‑Award Digi­tal à thephilanthropist.ch. Le Q‑Award Print a été excep­ti­on­nel­lement attri­bué à deux publi­ca­ti­ons. Le jury a décerné le prix aux deux titres die UFA-Revue ainsi que Pflanzenfreund.

Des solu­ti­ons innovantes

“Le concept global ainsi que la mise en œuvre parfaite, tant au niveau du contenu que de l’aspect, ont convaincu le jury du Q‑Award d’at­tri­buer le Digi­tal Award 2021 à thephilanthropist.ch”, peut-on lire dans la justi­fi­ca­tion du Q‑Award Digi­tal. Le Q‑AWARD veut montrer de manière exem­p­laire comment la qualité peut être atteinte et mise en œuvre dura­ble­ment dans le domaine des médias profes­si­on­nels et spécia­li­sés. Avec le prix Digi­tal, l’as­so­cia­tion souhaite notam­ment mettre en avant des solu­ti­ons inno­van­tes telles que des offres cross-média et des appro­ches inédi­tes. Lors de l’éva­lua­tion, la concep­tion joue un rôle, la présence sur le marché et les presta­ti­ons exem­p­lai­res et inno­van­tes. Le jury est composé de : Roland Ehrler, direc­teur, SWA/ASA Asso­cia­tion suisse des annon­ce­urs, Dr René Gros­sen­ba­cher, direc­teur de Publi­com AG, Jean-Pierre Ritler, faiseur de médias, JPR Media GmbH, Urs Schnei­der, proprié­taire de Media­schnei­der AG, Raoul Wanger, Univer­sité de Berne et Mari­anne Läder­ach, direc­trice de l’In­sti­tut des médias / Marke­ting VSM.
En savoir plus sur le Q‑Award.


StiftungSchweiz encourage une philanthropie qui atteint plus avec moins de moyens, qui est visible et perceptible par tous, et qui apporte de la joie.

Suivez StiftungSchweiz sur

The Philanthropist par abonnement
Profitez-en maintenant !